## PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM (Present : Sri. P.R. Sajikumar)

- Sub:- LSGD Estt First Grade Overseers Reposted/Additional charge Sanctioned - Orders issued
- Read:- 1) GO(P) No. 148/2015/LSGD dated 30.04.2015
  - 2) GO(P) No. 150/2015/LSGD dated 30.04.2015
  - 3) GO(P) No. 152/2015/LSGD dated 30.04.2015
  - 4) GO(P) No. 153/2015/LSGD dated 30.04.2015
  - 5) GO(P) No. 179/2015/LSGD dated 26.05.2015

## ORDER No. E9 - 3535/15/CE/LSGD dated. 17.11.2015

The Government have created 28 new Municipalities, formed Kannur Corporation by merging 5 Grama panchayaths viz Pallikkunnu, Puzhathy, Edakkad, Elayavoor & Chelora to Kannur Municipality and merged Thrikkadavur Grama panchayath to Kollam Corporation vide orders cited.

In the above circumstances the First Grade Overseers listed in Annexure are hereby reposted to the stations noted against their names and the First Grade Overseer reposted in Pallippad GP, is hereby directed to hold the full additional charge of Harippad Municipality, till another First Grade Overseer report for duty in that station, based on administrative convenience of the Department.

Engineer

Тο

The Individuals (Through Website)

- Copy to :- 1) The Superintending Engineer, LSGD South / North Circle
  - 2) The Superintending Engineer, Kollam / Kannur Corporation
  - 3) The Executive Engineer of concerned LSGD Divisions
  - 4) The Executive Engineer/ Assistant Executive Engineer/ Assistant Engineer of concerned Municipalities.

(Order No. E9 - 3535/15/CE/LSGD dated. 17.11.2015) FIRST GRADE OVERSEERS		
SI No.		Place of Re-Posting
1	Johny J Bosco Kottarakkara GP, Kottarakkara BP Kollam	Kottarakkara Municipality
2	Shibukumar NK Pandalam GP, Pandalam BP, Pathanamthitta	Pandalam Muncipality
3	Asha R Haripad/Pallipad GP, Haripad BP, Alappuzha	Pallipad GP, Haripad BP, Alappuzha
4	Sunilkumar P Kattappana GP, Kattappana BP, Idukki	Kattappana Muncipality
5	Manikandan.K Vadakkanchery/Mundathikode GP, Vadakkanchery BP, Thrissur	Vadakkanchery Muncipality
6	Bipin NV Parappanangady GP, Thiroorangady BP, Malappuram	Parappanagady Muncipality
7	Chandran Kakkery Valanchery GP, Kuttipuram BP Malappuram	Valanchery Muncipality
8	Koyatty KK Koduvally GP, Koduvally BP, Kozhikode	Koduvally Muncipality
9	Jeeja PC Keezhoor/Chavassery GP, Iritty BP, Kannur	Iritty Municipality
10	Bindu P Nediyiruppu GP, Kondotty BP, Malappuram	Kondotty Muncipality
11	Rajan A Kannur Muncipality	Kannur Corporation
12	Shajil T Edakkad GP, Edakkad BP, Kannur	Kannur Corporation
13	Rajan KK Puzhathy/Pallikkunnu GP, Kannur BP	Kannur Corporation
4	Dharmarajan.P Chelora GP, Edakkad BP, Kannur	Kannur Corporation
5	Rejikumar D Thrikadavur GP, Chittumala BP, Kollam	Kollam Corporation

۰ <sup>۱</sup>

54-